Skip to main content


Region 9 Affiliate of the American Organization of Nurse Executives

 
 
HomeNONL EMAIL-Board Members
NONL Board & Advisers: CLICK HERE TO GO TO NONL WEB EMAIL PAGE  
CURRENT NONL EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS:

NONL President:  Melodie Osborn 
president@nonl.org 
NONL President-Elect: Cathy Hamel president-elect@nonl.org
NONL Past President: John Coldsmith
past-president@nonl.org
NONL Treasurer: Rob Carnahan
treasurer@nonl.org 
NONL Secretary: Kathy Pate  secretary@nonl.org

 

CURRENT NONL EXECUTIVE BOARD ADVISERS:
(Board Advisors are Past Presidents of NONL)

 

PAST NONL PRESIDENT Susan Adamek
PAST NONL PRESIDENT Margaret Covelli advisor-mcovelli@nonl.org
PAST NONL PRESIDENT Sandy Rush advisor-srush@nonl.org

 

 

CURRENT NONL EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS ARE:

 

member from Academia  vacant
member for Northern Nevada  vacant
member from Southern Nevada  vacant
member from Rural Nevada  vacant
Nevada Hospital Representative
Marissa Brown
Nevada State Board of Nursing 
Debra Scott
UNLV (student rep)
Christina Galon
Pre-Hospital Diane Rolfs

 

 

 

 

 

 

This information is also located under "Committees" on the menu

 

 

 

 

NONL-Nevada Organization of Nurse Leaders Inc is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization
click here to see IRS Letter
or  2012_IRS_form_990-EZ

NONL Office, 3983 S. McCarran Blvd #527 Reno, NV 89502
 Contact us: Stevielynn@nonl.org

Copyright ©2008-2014 American Organization of Nurse Executives & NONL-Nevada Organization of Nurse ~~ Privacy Statement